Fireworks

“Welcome into my sweet confusion
And tell me stories of strength in your life.
I am weak,
Yet you claim I am searching.
Quite what for I have yet to work out.”

From “Fireworks” by Aereogramme.

IMG00282

I spent a pleasant, car free, day ambling in the city I have come to call home.  On my strolling I clocked the above sticker on a  lamp-post.  It caught my attention.  Simple – a pearl of wisdom and a webpage address where more life lessons can be found.

Sometimes we just need to hear truth or to receive direction or insrtruction in a new way – in a language we can understand.

0 Responses to “Fireworks”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS What I’m Listening To

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
"The priest in the booth had a photographic memory for all he had heard. He took all of my sins and he wrote a pocket novel called "The State That I'm In"". From "The State I Am In" by Belle and Sebastian
Blog for Amnesty - Protect the Human

